About Us
Home
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Dunmire-Kerr & Rowe Funeral Home, Inc.
244 Franklin Avenue
Vandergrift, PA 15690
Tel: 1-724-568-3639

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Richard C Wilson Sun August 21, 2016
Vanessa L Patton Sat August 13, 2016
Pete Blanciak Tue August 09, 2016
Joseph M Filo Mon August 08, 2016
John Petrosky Wed August 03, 2016
Benjamin Zanolli Mon August 01, 2016
George Magee Sun July 31, 2016
Dennis Wing Tue July 19, 2016
John Michaels Mon July 18, 2016
Andrew Pomatto Mon July 11, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Dunmire-Kerr & Rowe Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |