About Us
Home
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Dunmire-Kerr & Rowe Funeral Home, Inc.
244 Franklin Avenue
Vandergrift, PA 15690
Tel: 724-568-3639

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Karen L. (Petrak) Wasielewski Thu November 06, 2014
Leslie Ann Berberich Wed November 05, 2014
Stephen Chacalos Sun November 02, 2014
Mildred E Czusack Fri October 31, 2014
Mildred J Stefaniak Wed October 29, 2014
Nickolas A Gallovich Wed October 15, 2014
Allan P Philippi Wed October 01, 2014
Blanche Gertrude Troup Sun September 21, 2014
Thomas Steele Alwine Thu September 11, 2014
Gerald Stecik Wed September 10, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Dunmire-Kerr & Rowe Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |