About Us
Home
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Dunmire-Kerr & Rowe Funeral Home, Inc.
244 Franklin Avenue
Vandergrift, PA 15690
Tel: 724-568-3639

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Julia Koontz Tue June 23, 2015
Katherine J Fatseas Tue June 16, 2015
Louis Scanga Mon June 15, 2015
Conchita Enrico Tue June 09, 2015
Baby Boyer Mon June 08, 2015
Della Helen (Kaskan) Johns Sat May 23, 2015
Patricia Jane (Buchanan ) Bier Thu May 21, 2015
Annie Hall Thu May 07, 2015
Barbara Ann Beatty Tue April 28, 2015
Edith (Varrato ) Raschiatore Sat April 25, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Dunmire-Kerr & Rowe Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |