About Us
Home
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Dunmire-Kerr & Rowe Funeral Home, Inc.
244 Franklin Avenue
Vandergrift, PA 15690
Tel: 1-724-568-3639

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Thomas L King Sun February 12, 2017
Mary Sack Wed February 08, 2017
Grace Mae Felix Mon February 06, 2017
Robert Harold Magness Mon January 30, 2017
Mary Lisa (Yucas) Dunmire Sun January 29, 2017
Jerlean Taylor Fri January 27, 2017
Mary R. White Fri January 20, 2017
Deborah Lynn Fluaitt Wed January 18, 2017
Richard Anthony Gaydeski Sat January 07, 2017
Mark Barber Thu January 05, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Dunmire-Kerr & Rowe Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |