About Us
Home
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Dunmire-Kerr & Rowe Funeral Home, Inc.
244 Franklin Avenue
Vandergrift, PA 15690
Tel: 724-568-3639

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert C Stuchel Wed November 26, 2014
Linda L (DeVinney) Henry Mon November 24, 2014
Daryl E Baum Sun November 23, 2014
Karen L. (Petrak) Wasielewski Thu November 06, 2014
Leslie Ann Berberich Wed November 05, 2014
Stephen Chacalos Sun November 02, 2014
Mildred E Czusack Fri October 31, 2014
Mildred J Stefaniak Wed October 29, 2014
Nickolas A Gallovich Wed October 15, 2014
Allan P Philippi Wed October 01, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Dunmire-Kerr & Rowe Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |